Auto Check Cinco Ranch
281-492-7117
2205 South Mason Rd.
Katy, TX 77450
29.748361 -95.751141
http://myautocheck.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Justin 06/22/2018
  Jeni 06/21/2018
I love the guys at Auto Check. Scott, Henry and Charlie have been helping me maintain my 2001 Toyota Camry since it was new. It?s now 17 yrs old, with 170,000 miles, and still running well.
  Suzanne 06/21/2018
I had just moved to the area from Pennsylvania and my brakes were making noise. I walked into Auto Check at Cinco Ranch and the gentleman at the counter was friendly, welcoming and helpful. They took my car for a road test and examined the rotors and pads. I'm sure he could have taken that opportunity to sell me just about anything, but he told me that all was well and set my mind at ease with no need for costly repairs. I was very impressed with their efficiency and expertise. I will use their services exclusively! Thank you!!!
  John 06/14/2018
  Jim 06/09/2018
Scott and the team at Auto Check did great work installing and HEI distributor on our 1968 Mustang.
  Dorena&Nicholas 05/31/2018
David was very helpful over the phone prior to my service appointment and in person on the day of my warranty-covered tire replacement. He ticked all the boxes with the warranty provider so it was easy for me. I would use Auto Check Cinco Ranch in the future for other service needs.
  Eric 05/31/2018
I've been coming here for years-- wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Erroll/Terra 05/25/2018
The most honest shop we've ever dealt with. . Great atmosphere , good people etc .
  Jeroen 05/24/2018
Always friendly, typically can wait for the job to be done (have some decent magazines to browse through), unless busy like on weekends. Only a short walk from my home so that helps.
  Mike 05/18/2018
  Sandy/Carl 05/17/2018
best place in town!
  Joe 05/10/2018
Always pleased with service. I have complete trust in Scott and all his people.
  Tracy 05/03/2018
  Shannon 05/01/2018
Wonderful service with fair price
  Brian 04/26/2018
The service team is always very professional, friendly, and helpful!
  Jim 04/19/2018
Top notch honest people that get the job done correctly the first time! I definitely recommend this shop! 5 Star's.
  Nelda 04/05/2018
Excellent customer service, affordable and trustworthy workmanship! This is my go to auto shop for all our vehicles! They are always honest and informative in giving advice when things should be fixed now or can wait til a later date.
  Howard 04/05/2018
Quick and professional service on my visit for vehicle inspection.
  Duff/Addie 03/30/2018
My entire family, including parents and siblings, trust their autos to Scott, Henry, and the Mason Road Autocheck team. Have been relying on them for years and never been disappointed. Fair , honest, and very good work. Always friendly and service oriented. Thanks for many years of great customer service
  Feng 03/29/2018
They are courteous and helpful when I called with questions. When I arrived, the employees were friendly and gave me information on what I should do to get my car registered. I was told there was an empty slot in the next 15 minutes, and thought that I would have to wait a while in their lobby because it was so last-minute. However, they were very fast with the inspection. The car was driven up to the front, and I was in and out within 20 minutes total.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: