Auto Check Cinco Ranch
281-492-7117
2205 South Mason Rd.
Katy, TX 77450
29.748361 -95.751141
http://myautocheck.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
102 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 04/19/2018
Top notch honest people that get the job done correctly the first time! I definitely recommend this shop! 5 Star's.
  Nelda 04/05/2018
Excellent customer service, affordable and trustworthy workmanship! This is my go to auto shop for all our vehicles! They are always honest and informative in giving advice when things should be fixed now or can wait til a later date.
  Howard 04/05/2018
Quick and professional service on my visit for vehicle inspection.
  Duff/Addie 03/30/2018
My entire family, including parents and siblings, trust their autos to Scott, Henry, and the Mason Road Autocheck team. Have been relying on them for years and never been disappointed. Fair , honest, and very good work. Always friendly and service oriented. Thanks for many years of great customer service
  Feng 03/29/2018
They are courteous and helpful when I called with questions. When I arrived, the employees were friendly and gave me information on what I should do to get my car registered. I was told there was an empty slot in the next 15 minutes, and thought that I would have to wait a while in their lobby because it was so last-minute. However, they were very fast with the inspection. The car was driven up to the front, and I was in and out within 20 minutes total.
  Danny 03/29/2018
Work was completed in a timely manner! Excellent shop to service your vehicle if you are on the go and don't have much time.
  Rebecca 03/22/2018
I LOVE this location!! They were the first ones I took my car to when I moved from South Carolina to Katy, TX. From originally making the appointment to the service I received FANTASIC!!!
  Tina 03/22/2018
Excellent the gentleman there were very nice and had me in and out quick! Will do business with y?all again!
  Mike 03/11/2018
Always happy with their service - they are honest and reasonable!
  Kara/David 03/08/2018
I absolutely love the guys at Auto Check Cinco Ranch! They have taken great care of our vehicles over the past 15 years and I can count on honest, reliable service.
  Ashlee / Ryan 03/01/2018
Great customer service. Trustworthy workmanship.
  Robert 02/22/2018
I always appreciate the honest recommendations the team here gives me. They let me know what?s coming up and areas that need attention in the coming months. Always helpful and kind. I?ve been using Cinco Ranch Auto Check since they opened some 15 years ago and don?t intend to change.
  Lyla 02/09/2018
  Bob/Adele 02/08/2018
  Ashlee / Ryan 02/08/2018
  Anandhakrishnan 02/01/2018
Staff was friendly and helpful
  Lucindea 02/01/2018
Fast turn around and employees are very good at explaining my option before repair work is done. Always satisfied when I take to Auto Check on South Mason in Katy.
  Tom 02/01/2018
The crew at Auto Check did great work on my 1991 Toyota Land Cruiser. It had a rough idle and low power, and they took the time to figure out and fix the problem. I sold the car with confidence that the motor was ok, and the new buyer couldn't be happier. Thanks Auto Check on Mason!
  Sharon 02/01/2018
I?ve been going here since moving to Katy. I fully trust this facility and since I?m a senior citizen I don?t feel I?m being ripped off. They are very nice people and caring. I have recommended them and would not go anywhere else.
  Chris 01/18/2018
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: