Auto Check Cinco Ranch
281-492-7117
2205 South Mason Rd.
Katy, TX 77450
29.748361 -95.751141
http://myautocheck.mechanicnet.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 02/22/2018
I always appreciate the honest recommendations the team here gives me. They let me know what?s coming up and areas that need attention in the coming months. Always helpful and kind. I?ve been using Cinco Ranch Auto Check since they opened some 15 years ago and don?t intend to change.
  Lyla 02/09/2018
  Bob/Adele 02/08/2018
  Ashlee 02/08/2018
  Anandhakrishnan 02/01/2018
Staff was friendly and helpful
  Lucindea 02/01/2018
Fast turn around and employees are very good at explaining my option before repair work is done. Always satisfied when I take to Auto Check on South Mason in Katy.
  Tom 02/01/2018
The crew at Auto Check did great work on my 1991 Toyota Land Cruiser. It had a rough idle and low power, and they took the time to figure out and fix the problem. I sold the car with confidence that the motor was ok, and the new buyer couldn't be happier. Thanks Auto Check on Mason!
  Sharon 02/01/2018
I?ve been going here since moving to Katy. I fully trust this facility and since I?m a senior citizen I don?t feel I?m being ripped off. They are very nice people and caring. I have recommended them and would not go anywhere else.
  Chris 01/18/2018
  Deborah/Mark 01/18/2018
Very professional
  Carl 01/18/2018
Scott, Henry and their crew have provided great service for our vehicles for 20 years. Their are the best.
  Staci / Felim 01/04/2018
Great and friendly service. I will go back.
  Todd/Marla 01/04/2018
Once again Scott and his team deliver with flying colors! Thank you for taking care of our cars.
  Todd/Marla 01/04/2018
Great service at a fair price! Thanks to the entire crew at Auto Check Cinco Ranch.
  Xufang 12/28/2017
  Mike/Thalia 12/14/2017
  Robert 12/14/2017
The service is top shelf and the staff is professional, knowledgeable, and super nice. They treat you like family. Have had both my vehicles serviced and it's bee a great experience every time.
  Nancy 12/07/2017
Best service! Best staff! Definitely I am coming back
  James 12/07/2017
Awesome service... Did just what they said they would. Fast, professional and friendly.... Great experience.
  Kathleen 12/07/2017
Excellent service! I will be recommending them to all my friends.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: