Reviews

Auto Check Cinco Ranch


281-492-7117
2205 South Mason Rd.
Katy, TX 77450
29.748361 -95.751141
http://myautocheck.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (61)


 5     Rebecca 09/25/2017
Just relocated to the are and the group here are AMAZING!! Will always take my vehicle to this location!!

 5     Shayne/Brian 09/21/2017

 5     Carl 09/21/2017
for over 15 years Cinco Ranch Auto Check has been my only auto service and will continue to be. Great job guys.

 5     Kevin 09/14/2017
I have been going there for more years than i can count and have always had fantastic service and quality work. I will continue to be my "go to" for work. They go the extra mile. Kevin Thoms

 5     Maura 08/31/2017
Excellent service, very professional, honest, and loyal to the customer. I recommend it.

 5     Stephanie 08/31/2017
We are new to the area and just happened to stop in here because the place across the street didn't have an inspector. I'm glad I did. They were all extremely friendly and quick. I'll certainly be back.

 5     Lonnie 08/24/2017
5 stars for sure. Friendly, knowledgeable people. Very trustworthy staff.

 5     Les 08/17/2017
Best mechanic shop ever, personnel are great.

 5     Alexis 08/17/2017
I've used them for a long time now & never had any issues. I will continue to use their services as long as I live here. I have a 2003 SUV that is in good shape thanks to them! I also appreciate the rides home & pick up when my vehicle is ready!

 5     Juan 08/17/2017
Reliable and trusted

 5     Jerry 08/16/2017
Great service and repairs are hanging in there -- have a 2 year guarantee, too!!

 5     David 08/10/2017
Repeat customer for 13 years.

 5     Rudy 08/10/2017
OUTSTANDING service 5 stars. Friendly customer service and very good quality work. Keep up the good work and thank you for your service.

 5     Mark/Melissa 08/04/2017
I've used Auto Check since I moved to Katy 9 years ago. A friend recommended them. I wholeheartedly recommend them. They have been very honest with me. A few times I will go in with what I gear is a big problem and walk out of there with no charge as the only problem was a loose bolt or some other small adjustment. On the true issues they have been great to work with.

 5     Jess 08/03/2017
Quick and excellent service. Short waiting time.

 5     Ed 07/28/2017
Great service as always!

 5     Ed 07/28/2017
Great service, thanks!

 5     Lousie 07/27/2017
Honest, competent and customer focused

 5     Anne/Louis 07/20/2017
I love going to Auto Check and have been a customer for about 10 years. Henry always remembers me. It feels good to know that. Additionally, I have never felt that anyone at Auto Check Cinco Ranch spoke down to me because I am a woman. This has happened to me at other car repair shops. I also like that they tell you if you can wait on a repair, or if the repair may not be suitable for a car that is approaching the end of its life. I never feel like they are trying to rip me off. Basically, you can trust their word, and that means a lot to me!

 5     Laslo 07/20/2017
Quick , good quality service and always on time. Scheduling online option is so convenience. Good job....

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: