Auto Check Cinco Ranch
281-492-7117
2205 South Mason Rd.
Katy, TX 77450
29.748361 -95.751141
http://myautocheck.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
70 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Edward 11/16/2017
Great work, on time!
  George 11/09/2017
Always reliable and honest, would not go anywhere else. Scott and Henry are the best
  Izuchukwu 11/09/2017
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, EXCEPTIONAL AND FAST SERVICE, THIS WILL BE MY NEW PLACE TO SERVICE MY CAR
  Ken, Tammy 10/26/2017
Great staff and Scott knows how to treat his customers RIGHT!
  Gregory 10/26/2017
Always get professional and friendly service at a reasonable price from Auto Check.
  Gustavy 10/12/2017
Great service and honesty!
  Sandy/Carl 10/12/2017
best place to take your car in katy!
  James 10/05/2017
I feel I get good honest service from the shop, always straight on with quotes and follow up
  Billie 09/28/2017
These guys are great. It is so nice to be able to make an appointment to have work done, walk in and your car is taken right away and quickly returned.
  Rebecca 09/25/2017
Just relocated to the are and the group here are AMAZING!! Will always take my vehicle to this location!!
  Shayne/Brian 09/21/2017
  Carl 09/21/2017
for over 15 years Cinco Ranch Auto Check has been my only auto service and will continue to be. Great job guys.
  Kevin 09/14/2017
I have been going there for more years than i can count and have always had fantastic service and quality work. I will continue to be my "go to" for work. They go the extra mile. Kevin Thoms
  Maura 08/31/2017
Excellent service, very professional, honest, and loyal to the customer. I recommend it.
  Stephanie 08/31/2017
We are new to the area and just happened to stop in here because the place across the street didn't have an inspector. I'm glad I did. They were all extremely friendly and quick. I'll certainly be back.
  Lonnie 08/24/2017
5 stars for sure. Friendly, knowledgeable people. Very trustworthy staff.
  Les 08/17/2017
Best mechanic shop ever, personnel are great.
  Alexis 08/17/2017
I've used them for a long time now & never had any issues. I will continue to use their services as long as I live here. I have a 2003 SUV that is in good shape thanks to them! I also appreciate the rides home & pick up when my vehicle is ready!
  Juan 08/17/2017
Reliable and trusted
  Jerry 08/16/2017
Great service and repairs are hanging in there -- have a 2 year guarantee, too!!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: